2019-2020 Committees

Cryptic Mason of the Year

  • Jason C. Varner, KYGCH*

  • T.J. Robertson, KYGCH

  • Douglas Backes, KYGCH

  • Subordinate Council Recorders

Youth Award

  • Danny A. Drew*

  • Charles E. Warren, KYCH

  • O. Blake Hansen

  • Subordinate Council Recorders


  • Lawrence "Gunny" Rodriguez, KYGCH*

  • T.J. Robertson, KYGCH

  • Timothy L. Stenner

* Denotes Committee Chairman

The Grand York Rite Bodies of Utah

Contact us by emailing our Grand Secretary/Recorder at gsr@utahyorkrite.org

or by submitting in the form to the right.

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us