Warning: Declaration of MW_main_nav_walker::start_lvl(&$output, $depth) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_lvl(&$output, $depth = 0, $args = Array) in /homepages/17/d160647333/htdocs/gyr/www/wp-content/themes/ecclesia/functions/theme/functions.php on line 128

Warning: Declaration of MW_main_nav_walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /homepages/17/d160647333/htdocs/gyr/www/wp-content/themes/ecclesia/functions/theme/functions.php on line 128
Grand Council Cryptic Masons of the State of Utah 2012 – Grand York Rite of Utah

Grand Council Cryptic Masons of the State of Utah 2012

Companion Charles Sipes
Most Illustrious Grand Master



Most Illustrious Grand Master Charles G. Sipes KYGCH
Right Illustrious Deputy Grand Master Harry B. Cohn PIM
Right Illustrious Grand Principal Conductor of the Work Dean D. Rein KYGCH
Right Illustrious Grand Treasurer William J. Westbrook KYGCH
Right Illustrious Grand Recorder Charles E. Warren, Sr
Illustrious Grand Captain of the Guard Jason A. Mitchell KYCH
Illustrious Grand Conductor of the Council Marion “Mac” McWilliams PIM
Illustrious Grand Senior Steward James A. Robertson KYCH
Illustrious Grand Junior Steward Steven L. Wilkinson PIM
Illustrious Grand Sentinel Richard D. Kunkel KYCH
Illustrious Grand Marshal P. Marty Martineau KYCH
Illustrious Grand Lecturer T.J. Robertson PIM
Illustrious Grand Chaplain Jason C. Varner KYCH


Cryptic Mason of the Year

  • Norman A. Smith*
  • Steve Wilkinson
  • Brian Hastings

Medical Research Foundation

  • Harry B. Cohn*
  • Dean D. Rein

Grand Council Youth Award

  • Bill Butterfield*
  • Anne Smith
  • Owen Orton



© 2015 Grand York Rite Bodies of Utah. All Rights Reserved. Terms